Video storage management: now, next & into the future

Live webinar: Wednesday 9th September, 3pm BST / 4pm CET / 10am EST 

In association with:

As part of Masstech’s v-IBC week, join three of the most experienced names in video storage and workflow management for a lively chat about the state of the video storage industry, as it undergoes one of the most significant changes for providers and end users in recent years. This round table discussion promises to provide a genuine insight into how customer requirements are changing, and how providers are creating innovative new solutions incorporating hybrid cloud and AI services to meet these needs.

Register now!

Your speakers:

George Kilpatrick is CEO of Masstech. He has over 30 years’ of experience of designing and deploying video storage and content management systems into M&E organisations around the world. Prior to joining Masstech, George was head of EMEA Sales in Media & Entertainment at AWS, and previously held senior roles at Technicolor and Motorola.
Matt Eaton
Matt Eaton is the Managing Director EMEA for GrayMeta, an intelligent metadata solutions company powered by machine learning and AI services. He has worked with broadcasters and content owners for over 25 years delivering innovative technical solutions across the supply chain. Previously Matt has held technical and operational leadership positions at Cognizant and Virgin Media.
With over 38 years’ experience in digital media and broadcast, Rino Petricola is a seasoned executive and business leader in Content Storage Management (CSM). Prior to founding his own business consulting company, rino.media, Rino led the business development and sales activities of DIVA solutions, turning DIVA into one of the largest deployed CSM solutions globally.

Follow by Email
Twitter
YouTube
LinkedIn