Video storage management: now, next & into the future

Live webinar: Wednesday 9th September, 3pm BST / 4pm CET / 10am EST 

In association with:

This event has now finished.

If you’d like to view the recorded webinar, please fill in your details in the form to the right and we’ll send you a link.

Your speakers:

George Kilpatrick is CEO of Masstech. He has over 30 years’ of experience of designing and deploying video storage and content management systems into M&E organisations around the world. Prior to joining Masstech, George was head of EMEA Sales in Media & Entertainment at AWS, and previously held senior roles at Technicolor and Motorola.
Matt Eaton
Matt Eaton is the Managing Director EMEA for GrayMeta, an intelligent metadata solutions company powered by machine learning and AI services. He has worked with broadcasters and content owners for over 25 years delivering innovative technical solutions across the supply chain. Previously Matt has held technical and operational leadership positions at Cognizant and Virgin Media.
With over 38 years’ experience in digital media and broadcast, Rino Petricola is a seasoned executive and business leader in Content Storage Management (CSM). Prior to founding his own business consulting company, rino.media, Rino led the business development and sales activities of DIVA solutions, turning DIVA into one of the largest deployed CSM solutions globally.

Follow by Email
Twitter
YouTube
LinkedIn