Contact Us

Please complete the form below with your inquiry and we will get back to you within 3 business days. If you require urgent assistance, please contact one of the numbers on the right.

For technical support issues, please email support@masstech.com.

Contact Us
We value your privacy; for more information see our privacy policy at bottom of the page.
Sending

Masstech Headquarters

140 Allstate Parkway, Suite 101
Markham, ON L3R5Y8, Canada
+1 905 946 5700 info@masstech.com

Technical Support

Toll free: +1 888 827 3139
International: +1 905 946 5701
Email: support@masstech.com

North America Sales

Joseph French
Broadcast/News Sales Manager
P: +1 321 223 6261
E: jh.french@masstech.com
sales@masstech.com

Latin America Sales

Frank Lima
Sales Director, LatAm/Florida/Caribbean
P: +954 474 3479
E: frank.lima@masstech.com
sales@masstech.com

Europe, the Middle East and Africa Sales

Marius Bozdog
Sales & Projects, EMEA
P: +40 73 008 5967
E: marius.bozdog@masstech.com
sales@masstech.com

India and APAC Sales

Ganesh Kaushic
Director, Sales and Marketing
India Sub-continent and Middle East
P: +91 9972255443
E: ganesh.kaushic@masstech.com
sales@masstech.com

Marketing & PR

Savva Mueller
Vice President, Product Management and Marketing
P: +1 608 279 9563
E: savva.mueller@masstech.com
marketing@masstech.com